contact us

Please get in touch with the individual Mansfield Care Homes directly on the numbers below.
For general enquiries, please contact:

MANSFIELD CARE ADMINISTRATION
Administration Office: 43 Braid Avenue, EDINBURGH, EH10 6DS

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Arlene Woods
T: 07824 616603
F: 0131 667 4598
E: a.woods@mc123.uk

ACCOUNTS AND GENERAL ADMINISTRATION
T: 0131 447 3988
E: accounts@mc123.uk

 

MANSFIELD CARE LIMITED
Registered in Scotland: SC333977
Registered Office: Belleville Lodge, Blacket Avenue, EDINBURGH, EH9 1RT

 

MANSFIELD CARE HOMES

EDINBURGH
Belleville Lodge, Blacket Avenue, EDINBURGH, EH9 1RT

Home Manager: Margaret Russell
T: 0131 668 2799
F: 0131 667 4598
E: belleville@mc1.org

 

LOANHEAD
Pine Villa, 4 Hawthorn Gardens, LOANHEAD, Midlothian, EH20 9EE

Home Manager: Louise Christie
T: 0131 440 3324
F: 0131 448 0866
E: pinevilla@mc1.org

 

GALASHIELS
Galahill House, Barr Road, GALASHIELS, TD1 3HX

Home Manager: Katrina McGrandles
T: 01896 753264
F: 01896 753341
E: galahill@mc1.org

 

MELROSE
St John’s, 11 High Cross Avenue, MELROSE, TD6 9SQ

Home Manager: Katrina McGrandles
T: 01896 822168
F: 01896 823972
E: stjohns@mc1.org

 

PEEBLES
Peebles Care Home, Tweed Green, PEEBLES, EH45 8AR

Home Manager: Jennifer Ferguson
T: 01721 728180
F: 01721 724701
E: peebles@mc1.org

 

KILMARNOCK
Argyll House, 69 North Hamilton Street, KILMARNOCK, KA1 2QJ

Home Manager: Lesley O'Rourke
T: 01563 520864
F: 01563 549768
E: argyll@mc1.org

 

TROON
Belhaven House, 3 Craigend Road, TROON, KA10 6ER

Home Manager: June Donaldson
T: 01292 314410
F: 01292 315422
E: belhaven@mc1.org